ALP Elections Results

It’s a pleasure to announce that

have been elected in the Executive Committee of ALP Newsletter (period 2018-2022). They will work for our favuourite research association together with the other four members Alessandro Dal Palù, Ricardo Rocha, Paul Tarau, Jan Wielemaker, with the president Torsten Schaub, and the conference coordinator Marco Gavanelli.